Garvey Auto Group
Garvey Hyundai: (518) 947-7730
Garvey Genesis: (866) 308-2696
Garvey Kia: (518) 665-8192
Garvey VW: (866) 308-2696
Garvey Nissan: (802) 234-3769
Hyundai North: (518) 947-7730
Auto Body: (518) 636-1372
Close
Search

Testimonials

Kamilah Brangan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2019
If you want a dealer to work hard for you and treat you like a firend go to Chuck at Garvey Nissan.

Chuck is the greatest! We called and got a lot of info over the phone about what kinds of options they had for us. We didn't end up buying a car then but Chuck stayed in contact with us and when we did buy he had figured out the best deal. He even came to pick us up! What service! If you want a dealer to work hard for you and treat you like a firend go to Chuck at Garvey Nissan.

Sabrina Schaner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Great customer service , very patient friendly and helpful by Sarah M

Had a wonderful experience going through Garvey Nissan. Great customer service , very patient friendly and helpful by Sarah M. Ty for ur help and assistance with everything.

tracey anna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Brag about MY Garvey to everyone I know!

I went to my Garvey dealer to book my next scheduled service and when I got in Shea, immediately said while you talk with Kip let me have the pollen washed off your car. Wow, then they got me in the next day, plus I had a schedule change with my job, got me a shuttle for drop off and pick up. Called me with a minor issue and asked my opinion, I opted to go with their service. Checking out is also a pleasure, some familiar faces and new ones and if the chance presents itself my salesman Chuck will always come and catch up with me. I Brag about MY Garvey to everyone I know, they really are great fun people!

Velvet Chartier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Had an excellent car buying experience at Garvey.

Had an excellent car buying experience at Garvey. Want an A+ sales guy? Ask for Brian Baker!

Kim Witham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
I love my new car!!!

I recently bought a car from Brian Baker!!! He is amazing. He told me I would get approved when I didn’t think I would. His personality was amazing and I definitely will be back because of him. I love my new car!!!

Cassie Bendaravicius
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
I had a great experience all because of Brad!

Bought my first car, I was a little but of a nervous mess but Brad made it 110 times better. I had a great experience all because of him! (:

Mohammad Amin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
We left feeling like a winner and my wife is extremely happy.

My wife bought a car today. Once again Brian Baker made the process easy and got us the best deal possible. Thanks to all the staff that made it an excellent experience. We left feeling like a winner and my wife is extremely happy. Which of course is important to me. Its why we keep coming back to Garvey.

Jake Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
Big fan of Garvey

The service department is outstanding. Lou M. took care of me and was very communicative with timelines and expectations. Big fan of Garvey

Jason Glazer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Great experience buying a car

Great experience buying a car from Matt Frye! Great place to purchase a new car! Go see Matt at Garvey! Thank you.

Amanda Plante
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Very professional and personable

Very professional and personable, ensured all my need were met and did not steer me away from what I wanted. Treated more than just a customer more like family. Would highly recommend. Tom was awesome

Stephanie Derusha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
They made this a pleasant experience and we'll be coming back in the future.

Claude was incredibly helpful and didn't push us into the first car we asked about. He found one right for us and our needs. Helped us out with financing and any car related questions. When it came time to take the car, there was a small issue that they quickly resolved without any hassle. They made this a pleasant experience and we'll be coming back in the future.

Bill Dunkley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Great place to buy a new car!

Go see Matt Frye at Garvey! Great place to buy a new car! Thank you to Matt and Garvey for making the experience easy and stress free!

Nicholas Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
I love my new vehicle

I went to Garvey Kia on Quaker on a wild hair, which turned out to be an excellent decision. I saw the car I wanted and walked inside. One of the salesmen, Brian, walked right up to me with a welcoming smile and he handled everything like a professional. I love my new vehicle and I'm grateful for Brian and the sales team at Garvey Kia.

Elizabeth M. Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2018
Awesome Fred the service manager was awesome

Awesome Fred the service manager was awesome he helped me out alot on fixing my car highly recommended

Dee Denny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2019
I was very pleased with my experience

I was very pleased with my experience and my salesman Christopher Roman ,he was very professional by opening up the door ,a big smile, and shaking my hand to introduce himself .Anyone thats looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Christopher Roman at Garvey Kia on Quaker Road Queensbury .You would be impressed. Dee Denny

W. Michael Nawrath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2019
Very satisfied with my leasing experience and two service appointments so far.

I've been very satisfied with my leasing experience and two service appointments so far. Accommodating to my 1+ hour drive to get here. Ask for Dennis if you are looking to buy or lease.

Carl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Very professional and keeps you updated on the work being done while you wait.

I belive my guys name is Dave? Great guy. Very professional and keeps you updated on the work being done while you wait. Definitely can tell he enjoys his job. Keep up the good work!

GEORGE HOWE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
I have bought my last three cars at Garvey's Hyundai Auto.

I have bought my last three cars at Garvey's Hyundai Auto. Good people and service center. The cars are great!

CA Comp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
wish I could give you more than five stars

nice knowledgeable staff very accommodating great waiting area wish I could give you more than five stars anyways 100% best car service around